Reviews

anna

Fabulous experience
Status:Published Went to see them in August knowing exactly what I wanted and then just waited till they found me what I was looking for, no pressure in the sales tactics, lovely people there and the car, with the exception of the colour is just what I wanted!
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

20/12/2017
Thanks for the review Anna Enjoyed very much selling you the car I hope it puts a smile on your face despite the colour Many Thanks Richard CCC

David Hunter

Changed my opinion of buying a used car
Status:Published
Such a warm welcome, pre arranged visit so I was expected. The car was immediately opened, started and demonstrated. I expressed some concerns and was assured they would be addressed. They were, without exception. Full and clear explanation of what was expected of me. On collection of the car all paperwork explained fully and handover done in less than 20 minutes. Nice people to do business with and the car is brilliant
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

14/12/2017
Thanks David we are glad you had a good experience appreciate you taking the time to give us a review . We hope you carry on enjoying the car ideal with a heated seat this time of yr Cheers from all at CCC

James Buxton

Brilliant service from start to finish. Was looking for a specific car with a set budget and Carlton Car Centre provided exactly what I wanted. Everything was conducted very professionally by Brian & Richard who I cannot thank enough. Also very pleased with my new car
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

29/12/2017
Thanks James for the review glad you are happy with the car & ourselves. Happy New Year to you and your family Best whishes Richard

Graham Allcock

Very nice experience
Status:Published Very good and friendly staff Nothing was too much trouble . Very relaxed atmosphere we even test drove on our own. Everything explained very well.
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

29/01/2017
Thanks Graham we are pleased you found everything to your liking Thanks for choosing CCC to buy your car

Peter Ardin

We would like to thank Richard and Carlton Car Centre for helping us to purchase a great car Chevrolet Cruze. The car centre and Richard are a lovely, genuine and honest people and place. I would recommend buying a car from here. Richard made us feel at ease with no pressure selling and was very attentive. We would give Carlton Car Centre 5 out of 5. Many Thanks from Pete and Michelle
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

27/10/2017
Thanks for you review and being straightforward to deal with much appreciated from all at CCC

Brian Smith

Having purchased previous cars with Carlton Car Centre, I received the same excellent service & advice.
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

21/10/2017
Thanks for your continued support . always a pleasure to deal with

Duncan Thompson

Extremely trustworthy and helpful
Status:Published Great bunch of people. Since moving to nottingham approx 20 yrs ago have bought a car from them every 3 years. Very friendly, helpful and I trust them implicitly. Have just bought another car and am extremely pleased with it. I also have my mot's and services done by their garage. Highly recommend them.
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

19/10/2017
Thanks Duncan for your continued support I cant believe its 20yrs were did all that time go . Good choice with having the Focus . cheers Richard

Margaret James

Peugeot 3008
Great service very friendly people second car bought from them
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

19/09/2017
Thanks Margaret always pleased to see customers coming back to us for a second time
Thanks again Richard Carlton Car Centre

Sharne Arber

Got my qashqai from Richard a few weeks ago and I love it�..
The car is exactly what I was looking for and I'm over the moon with it..
Richard was fantastic and nothing to much trouble.
He is a lovely man and I will always go back carlton car centre for my next car... I would recommend them and have done to my friends and family...
5star service *****..
Thank You x
Customer Review

Carlton Car Centre Ltd

28/08/2017
Thanks for the lovely review glad you are happy with the car see you when your service is due